THE KEY-VISUAL THAT MAKES A BIG IMPACT.

When professionals meet, you don’t need many words.

A key-visual is more than just an image with text. Next to our know-how regarding an effective image composition and accurately written texts, it is our creativity that enables us to deliver strongly visualized messages. Like we did for the P&G Metro-team.

WHO …

Addressing professional users that have a job-related high demand for textile detergents.

WHAT …

Convincing Metro’s B2B-consumers of the quality of Ariel Professional – in cooperation with recognized partners.

HOW …

The FC Bayern München’s equipment manager is the center of our visual. He supports the key-visual’s effect greatly.

1
2
3
4
5
pg-bayern-key-visual-dietz-digital-kv
1

The FCB’s equipment manager

2

Engaging headline

3

Ariel Professional

4

Rendering washing machines

5

Composition

Your key-visual: From scratch right into the consumers’ mind

There are countless stimuli that produce an effect on us every day – no matter whether in the pedestrian zone, on the street, or even in the net. This makes it very difficult to bring out the main points and transport messages in such a way that at least a few moments of attention remain for your own advertising.

It is extremely important to pay attention to recognition and thus a recurring creation in the same context. A key visual can help here. It connects the consumer to the identity of the brand and differentiates it from other brands. It helps to achieve an image transfer (testimonial) or to stand uniquely for a certain product. And it works not only for our target group but also for all employees, because they also want to identify with what produce at work every day.

Identity is needed if brands are to be consciously perceived.

This always goes hand in hand with the aspiration to create identity. In other words, an effect that is consciously associated only with this brand or product. If one looks at advertising in the field of decorative cosmetics, one quickly understands how important testimonials and their market value are even today. It was a similar situation in the case of our work for the P&G Metro team: Lawrence, the Zeugwart of FC Bayern Munich, is a perfect testimonial for Procter & Gamble‘s professional products with his professional environment and his internationality. A WIN/WIN situation that needed to be staged professionally.

You need consulting on the subject key-visual?

Key-visual creation

It’s about implementing creative ideas combined with aspiration, stopping power for a specific statement, and the products connected with it.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Building L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital

Digitalberatung durch Oliver Dietz, CEO

Ein Key-Visual, das wirkt.

Denn wenn Profis aufeinandertreffen, braucht es nicht viele Worte.

Ein Key-Visual ist mehr als nur ein Bild mit Text. Neben unserem Know-how für wirkungsvolle Bildkomposition und treffsichere Texte ist es vor allem unsere Kreativität, mit der wir Botschaften visuell stark übermitteln. So wie für das P&G Metro-Team.

WHO …

Professionelle Anwender, die beruflich bedingt einen hohen Bedarf an Textilwaschmitteln haben.

WHAT …

B2B Metro-Kunden von der Qualität von Ariel Professional überzeugen – mit starken Partnern.

HOW …

Der Zeugwart des FC Bayern München steht im Zentrum und unterstützt die Wirkung des Visuals.

1
2
3
4
5
pg-bayern-key-visual-dietz-digital-kv
1

Zeugwart des FCB

2

Aktivierende Headline

3

Ariel Professional

4

Rendering von Waschmaschinen

5

Montage

Dein Key-Visual nach innen und außen

Wir sind alle täglich vielen Reizen ausgesetzt. Egal ob in der Fußgängerzone, auf der Straße oder eben im Netz. Das macht es sehr schwer, Akzente zu setzen und Botschaften so zu platzieren, dass zumindest ein paar Aufmerksamkeitsmomente für die eigene Werbung übrig bleiben.

Umso mehr muss auf die Wiederkennung und damit wiederkehrende Kreation im gleichen Kontext geachtet werden. Ein Key-Visual kann hier helfen. Es verbindet die Identität der Marke mit der Abgrenzung von anderen Marken. Es hilft, Imagetransfer (Testimonial) zu erreichen oder einzigartig für ein bestimmtes Produkt zu stehen. Und, es wirkt nicht nur in unserer Zielgruppe sondern ebenso bei allen Mitarbeitern. Denn auch die wollen sich mit dem identifizieren, wofür sie tagtäglich zur Arbeit gehen.

Es braucht Identität, wenn Marken bewusst wahrgenommen werden wollen 

Damit einher geht immer der Anspruch, Identität zu erzeugen. Also eine Wirkung, die bewusst nur mit dieser Marke oder mit diesem Produkt verbunden wird. Schaut man sich die Werbung im Bereich dekorativer Kosmetik an, so versteht man sehr schnell, wie wichtig Testimonials und deren Marktwert auch heute noch sind. Im Fall unserer Arbeit für das P&G Metro-Team war das ähnlich: Lawrence, der Zeugwart des FC Bayern München, steht mit seinem beruflichen Umfeld und seiner Internationalität perfekt für die Professional Produkte von Procter & Gamble. Eine WIN/WIN-Situation, die es galt, professionell in Szene zu setzen.

Beratet uns bitte zum Thema Key-Visual.

Key-Visual Kreation

Die Umsetzung einer kreativen Idee in Verbindung mit dem Anspruch, Stopper-Qualität für die Aussage und das damit verbundene Produkt zu erzeugen.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Gebäudeteil L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital

Digitalberatung durch Oliver Dietz, CEO