UP-TO-DATE, RELIABLE AND UNIQUE

It is our aspiration to meet the highest demands.

A first class network needs an appropriate digital appearance. The website inhouse-consulting.de shows how you get among Google’s top-result with good content and targeted SEO. Inhouse Consulting is a promise of the top-companies’ internal consultants. But see for yourself.

WHO …

Addressing existing and future inhouse consultants who prefer networked work and look for motivated new employees.

WHAT …

Offering a new design and a modern-style website: Responsive and optimized for mobile devices and SEO. And at the same time, the site is reliable and intelligible.

HOW …

Developing a creative and elaborated redesign of the logo and the website plus an ongoing support for a powerful web-presence.

1
2
3
4
5
Inhouse-consulting-dietz-digital-detail
1

A big network

2

Internal consultants get organized

3

Top-companies

4

Being present in the digital world

5

Website-management

Inhouse consulting in a network-group

The inhouse consultation of German companies got a great internet-presence. We used our strength to do that: creativity and technical know-how. Besides modern technical solutions we came up with a smart design that cannot be confused with the individual brandings of the networked companies.

The website: A central contact for 30 top-companies

Inhouse consulting takes its position. Apart from external business consulting, the internal consultants emancipate themselves and look for suitable new talents. The ICN = Inhouse Consulting Network serves as a reservoir for many top-stars of the German industry. At inhouse-consulting.de the companies present themselves in a modern way and show vividly with images and short texts how the daily work of an inhouse consultant looks like.

The personalization – meaning the concrete presentation of each company’s consultant – builds awareness for this part of the economic life. Business consulting does not often happen via external staff, but also in the form of an administrative department that is established within a company. Here, the staff works with a lot of creativity, a great deal of commitment, and the right feeling for innovations, but most of all an enormous knowledge about the respective company and, in doing so, increase the success actively.

Your network or association needs a new website?

INHOUSE CONSULTING

Inhouse consulting has strong external competitors. This is why it is important to position yourself correctly on the web and offer an alternative for young applicants.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Building L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital

Modern, seriös und unverwechselbar

Unser Anspruch ist es, höchste Ansprüche zu erfüllen.

Ein Netzwerk der Extraklasse braucht einen digitalen Auftritt. Die Website unter inhouse-consulting.de zeigt, wie man mit gutem Content und treffendem SEO ganz oben in den Google SERPs landet. Inhouse Consulting ist ein Versprechen der internen Berater von Top-Unternehmen. Schaut am bestem einmal rein.

WHO …

Bestehende und zukünftige Inhouse-Beraterinnen und -Berater, die vernetzt arbeiten wollen und starke Mitarbeiter suchen.

WHAT …

Ein neues Design und eine moderne Webseite: responsive, mobil- und SEO-optimiert. Dabei gleichzeitig verständlich und seriös. Wir sind Webdesign Agentur.

HOW …

Kreative und durchdachte Neugestaltung des Logos und der Website sowie laufende Betreuung für eine starke Präsenz im Web.

1
2
3
4
5
Inhouse-consulting-dietz-digital-detail
1

Ein großes Netzwerk

2

Interne Consultants organisiert

3

Top-Unternehmen

4

Präsenz im digitalen Kanal

5

Website-Management

Inhouse Consulting im Netzwerkverbund

Die Inhouse-Beratungen führender deutscher Unternehmen haben einen glänzenden Auftritt im Netz erhalten. Wir setzten dafür unsere Stärken ein: Kreativität und technisches Know-How für die Website-Entwicklung. Neben modernen technischen Lösungen war auch ein smartes Design gefragt, das mit den einzelnen Brandings der vernetzten Unternehmen nicht verwechselt werden durfte.

Die Website: zentrale Anlaufstelle für 30 Top-Unternehmen

Inhouse Beratung positioniert sich. Fernab der externen Unternehmensberatungen emanzipieren sich die internen Berater immer mehr und suchen geeigneten Nachwuchs. Das ICN = Inhouse Consulting Network ist dabei ein Sammelbecken für viele Top-Stars der deutschen Wirtschaft. Unter inhouse-consulting.de präsentieren sich die Unternehmen modern und zeigen in Wort und Bild, wie das tägliche Arbeitsleben der Inhouse-Berater aussieht.

Gerade die Personalisierung, das heißt das konkrete Darstellen von Beratern der jeweiligen Unternehmen sorgt dafür, mehr Bewusstsein für diesen Teil des Wirtschaftslebens zu erhalten. Die Unternehmensberatung erfolgt häufig nicht durch externe Kräfte, sondern eben auch in Form von Stabsstellen, die innerhalb eines Konzerns geschaffen wurden. Dort wird kreativ, innovativ, mit viel Engagement, vor allem aber mit einer enormen Kenntnis der jeweiligen Unternehmen aktiv am Erfolg gearbeitet.

Unser Netzwerk/Verband braucht auch eine neue Website.

Inhouse Consulting

Die Inhouse Beratung hat starke externe Wettbewerber. Darum ist es wichtig, sich im Netz richtig zu positionieren und eine Alternative für junge Bewerber zu sein.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Gebäudeteil L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital