SINGLE-POINT-OF-INFORMATION AS EFFICIENCY-BOOST

Fast, structured, customized.

Duracell has been one of our first clients that choose our smart DYNAMIC-products. And today? They are still working with them, of course. The digital asset management by dietz.digital, DYNAMIC DAM® offers proper advantages. And as a private cloud-solution all DYNAMIC-systems are further developed constantly.

WHO …

Enabling Duracell-employees as well as other service providers and trade partners an individualized access to media-data (DYNAMIC DAM®) and product-data (DYNAMIC PIM®).

WHAT …

Developing a Single-Point-of-Information for all product master-data and media-data which is perfectly customized to Duracell’s needs. No more searching – find everything in one place.

HOW …

Realizing the structure and design of a branded portal and draw up an individual rights management – to use the full power of our DYNAMIC-products.

1
2
3
4
5
duracell-digital-asset-management-dietz-digital-detail
1

Individual branding

2

Also available for tablet-computers

3

Fit for smartphones

4

DYNAMIC DAM® and DYNAMIC PIM®

5

DS-GVO compliant

The DYNAMIC-tools in action

Managing product-data and media-data centrally and share them individually with all employees and business-partners – structured and in real-time. Today, that’s a must-have to operate successfully on the market. We can offer this advantage with our products DYNAMIC PIM® and DYNAMIC DAM®.

The digital asset management combined with our PIM-system

A digital asset management-system, meaning a structured filing and distribution of media-data is an important step regarding the usage of graphic data in trade and in cooperation with all service providers. It really gets exciting, if you combine and use it with a PIM-system (the entire product information). We integrate these systems perfectly, as the system for Duracell proves.

Media asset management with personalization and API-interface

Our systems operate with completely personalized access. This concerns product-data as well as media-objects. In the digital asset management-system you can generate different download filing formats on demand for specific user-groups – by using one and the same file. In the product information management , it works the same. Here, you use the so-called output-containers or you connect a number of product-categories with trade partners. In this case, it all works due to an API (interface) and in an automated process.

And we offer all this as a full-flat-solution. No hidden costs, no license-fee for single users, for example, editors, admins, reader, etc. You can start right away to work more efficiently with all partners and service providers.

You want to learn more and contact us for a personal consultation?

DIGITAL ASSET MANAGEMENT

Digital asset management primarily means bringing structure to the world of media. Many companies are still very unstructured in the management and distribution of their data.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Building L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital

Digitalberatung durch Oliver Dietz, CEO

Single-Point-of-Information als Effizienztreiber, Das Digital-Asset-Management-System

Schnell, strukturiert, maßgeschneidert.

Duracell war einer der ersten Kunden, die unsere smarten DYNAMIC-Produkte für sich entdeckt haben – und arbeitet bis heute damit. Das Digital-Asset-Management von dietz.digital, DYNAMIC DAM® spielt so richtig seine Stärken aus. Und als Private Cloud-Lösung werden alle DYNAMIC-Systeme fortwährend weiter entwickelt.

WHO …

Nicht nur Duracell-Mitarbeitern – auch deren Dienstleistern und Handelspartnern einen individualisierten Zugriff auf Mediendaten (DYNAMIC DAM®) und Produktdaten (DYNAMIC PIM®) ermöglichen.

WHAT …

Single-Point-of-Information für alle Produkt-Stammdaten und Mediendateien – alles genau auf die Bedürfnisse von Duracell zugeschnitten. Nie mehr suchen, alles an einer Stelle finden.

HOW …

Aufbau und Gestaltung eines gebrandeten Portals und Aufsetzen eines individuellen Rechtemanagements. Nutzung der Power unserer DYNAMIC-Produkte.

1
2
3
4
5
Digital-Asset-Management von dietz.digital
1

Individuelles Branding

2

Auch auf Tablet

3

Auf Smartphone verwendbar

4

DYNAMIC DAM® und DYNAMIC PIM®

5

DS-GVO konform

Die DYNAMIC-Tools im Einsatz.

Produktdaten und Mediendateien zentral verwalten sowie für alle Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner individualisiert bereitstellen – strukturiert und in Echtzeit. Heute ein Must-have, um erfolgreich am Markt operieren zu können. Genau das bieten wir mit unseren Produkten DYNAMIC PIM® und DYNAMIC DAM®.

Das Digital-Asset-Management im Zusammenspiel mit dem PIM-System.

Ein Digital-Asset-Management-System, also die geordnete Ablage und Verteilung von Mediendaten ist ein wichtiger Schritt für die Nutzung von bildhaften Daten im Handel oder für die gesamten Dienstleister. Richtig spannend wird es dann, wenn es ideal mit einem PIM-System, also den gesamten Produktinformationen, genutzt wird. Wir integrieren diese Systeme perfekt – ein Beispiel, das System von Duracell.

Media-Asset-Management mit Personalisierung und Schnittstelle

Unsere Systeme werden vollständig personalisiert. Das betrifft Produktdaten ebenso wie Medien-Objekte. Im Digital-Asset-Management-System können z.B. unterschiedliche Download-Formate für bestimmte Berechtigungsgruppen aus der gleichen Datei bei Abruf erzeugt werden. Im Product-Information-Management funktioniert das ebenfalls mit sog. Output-Containern oder man bindet via API (Schnittstelle) ganze Produktgruppen automatisiert an Handelspartner an.

Und alles zusammen wird als Full-Flat-Lösung am Markt angeboten. Keine versteckten Kosten, keine Einzellizenzgebühren für Editor, Admin, Reader etc. Sofort loslegen und mit allen Partnern und Dienstleistern ab morgen effizienter arbeiten.

Ich will das genauer wissen und brauche persönliche Beratung.

Digital-Asset-Management

Digital-Asset-Management heißt vor allem Struktur in die Welt der Medien zu bekommen. Noch immer sind viele Unternehmen sehr unstrukturiert bei der Verwaltung und Verteilung ihrer Daten.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Gebäudeteil L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital

Digitalberatung durch Oliver Dietz, CEO