You Need A Differentiator From Your Competitors?

Our texts are unique. SEO-optimized and made for you.

Being relevant, generate trust and faith, stimulate the next buying. That is what you can achieve with good text work. Often this will be neglected. Secret behind is to text for the reader and for search engines as well. Not easy, but we can do it.

Often texts will be flooded with keywords/phrases. Result is an uninspired text. No one wants to read it. Or copies are really enthralling but Google does not count it as relevant. It is the profession to cover both pages. Not easy for sure.

Quality

Editorial work has to involve you, it is a feeling that covers your brain. High-class texts follow a tonality, they were written based on defined rules and in stated barriers. Shopper title, product description, advanced content like Amazon A+: We develop copies with added value.

Target

Keyword research, Text optimization, Meta description, Alt attributes, URL optimization: Our blood is made of SEO. And we combine it with copies full of quality content.

Relevant

Amazon,  online parfumeries like Douglas or Flaconi – you will find our digital content at several retailers. Not only in beauty segments. We write copies in several branches and markets. We optimize your pictures and define the correct alt attributes and file names. For the universal search but as well for your website.

1
2
3
4
5
Text Analyzer dietz
1

Keyword Analysis

2

Country In Focus

3

Benchmark Language

4

Review SERPs

5

Discuss Usage

We Don’t Want To Convince. We Want To Satisfy.

Engaging copies raise your sales. It is for example a good invest in Amazon, Amazon A+ Amazon-SEO. But as well all other eRetailers need unique content. Copy writers are doing a good job when they satisfy consumers and communicate benefits that will engage their own life. It is all a question of relevance and faith.

Not Only Optimization – But As Well.

We develop text for any online channel and any target group. Duplicated content, file names, SEO, tracking, meta, focus keywords etc. We guide you through the digital jungle and consult you in case of any misunderstanding. It is a partnership. Your success is as well ours.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Building L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital

Du möchtest dich vom Wettbewerb abheben?

Unsere Texte sind einzigartig, SEO-optimiert und maßgeschneidert.

Relevanz erzeugen, Vertrauen schaffen, zum Kauf animieren. Das kannst du mit guten Texten erreichen. Viel zu oft wird das völlig vernachlässigt. Die Kunst ist es immer wieder, sowohl für den Leser als auch für Suchmaschinen passende Texte zu erstellen. Es ist eine Wissenschaft für sich, die viel damit zu tun hat, sein Handwerk zu verstehen.

Oftmals werden Texte vollgepackt mit Keywords, so dass kein Mensch mehr Lust hat, das auch wirklich zu lesen. Oder die Texte sind packend, aber sie werden von Google nicht als relevant eingestuft. Gar nicht so trivial, hier das passende Mittelmaß zu finden.

Hochwertig

Gute Texte binden den Leser mit ein, sie erzeugen ein Gefühl und schaffen Vertrauen. Hochwertige Texte folgen einer Tonality, sie werden auf der Basis klarer Vorgaben in definierten „Leitplanken“ geschrieben. Shoppertitle, Produktbeschreibung, erweiterter Content wie z.B. Amazon A+: Wir entwickeln hochwertige Texte, die echten Mehrwert bieten.

Zielgerichtet

Keyword-Recherche, Text-Optimierung mit Keywords, Meta-Description, Alt-Attribute, URL-Optimierung: Wir haben SEO im Blut. Und diese Gabe verbinden unsere Copy Writer mit der Kraft von echtem Inhalt. 

Relevant

Ob Amazon oder Online-Parfümerien wie Douglas und Flaconi – unseren digitalen Content findest du bei vielen eRetailern. Übrigens nicht nur im Beauty-Segment. Wir texten in vielen Bereichen und Märkten. Wir optimieren Bilder und definieren die richtigen Alt-Texte, damit auch Bilder SEO-optimiert und vorbereitet sind, nicht nur für die Universal-Search sondern eben auch für die Relevanz der eigenen Website.

1
2
3
4
5
Text Analyse von dietz.digital
1

Keywords analysieren

2

Land beachten

3

Sprache bewerten

4

SERPs hinzuziehen

5

Einsatz diskutieren

Wir versuchen nicht zu überreden, wir überzeugen.

Gute Texte helfen den Abverkauf deutlich zu steigern. Gerade im Bereich Amazon, Amazon A+ und Amazon-SEO eine gewinnbringende Investition. Aber auch alle anderen Player am Markt oder der eigene Shop brauchen gute Inhalte. Und die sind dann gut, wenn sie Konsumenten anregen, ein Produkt als wertvoll für das eigene Leben und die eigene Zufriedenheit zu empfinden.

Nicht nur Optimierung – aber auch. Text muss überall passen.

Unsere Texte werden von Anfang an auf die Online-Kanäle und die jeweilige Zielgruppe zugeschnitten. Duplicated Content, Dateinamen, SEO, Tracking, Meta, Focus Keywords etc. Wir führen durch den Dschungel an Wissen und lösen so manches Missverständnis auf. Ganz im Sinne einer partnerschaftlichen Beratung. Denn dein Erfolg ist maßgeblich auch unser Erfolg.

dietz.digital | dietz GmbH & Co. KG | Am Kronberger Hang 8 (Gebäudeteil L1) | 65824 Schwalbach am Taunus | Germany | info@dietz.digital